GLITTER NAIL

Sooo, the other day I had these bright pink nails. Something I don’t normally do because of my light blond hair and the hard time I have combining it with my clothes. But I did it anyway, using the Orly Nail Lacquer color called Fancy Fuchsia -and it is- I got at my internship with AvantGarde last year.

It’s a great, bright, colorblocking color, but I wanted to give it that little bit extra and that’s when I saw my O.P.I. nail polish. It’s called Bring on the Bling. And blinking it does so I decided to coat just half of one nail with it, giving my manicure a very subtle blingy touch. Like?

Leave a Reply

