PRETTY HAIR

Guess what? Yesterday I went to the hairdresser to get my hair dyed. Finally! I haven’t gotten that done since last Christmas -I’m not even kidding- so you can imagine how it looked. Normally I’d do it every two months, but I’ve never been so broke in my life so I just didn’t have the money. When it got so out of hand that it really didn’t look okay anymore I simply decided to go to a cheaper hairdresser instead of Rob Peetoom or Tony&Guy. I wonder why I didn’t think of that earlier.

So anyway; this is the result. And yes, I know it’s not really a clear photo, but I don’t have a better camera here now than the crappy one on my phone. Only five months until I can leave my almost-broken-HTC behind and get an iPhone. I’m counting the days, believe me. So what do you think of my hair?

Leave a Reply

