BURGER EYES

People all over the internet say this is the real new advertising campaign of Burger King in the Netherlands. I’m not so sure, since I haven’t seen it anywhere yet. Not even on billboards or tv commercials. But if it is: yay Dutchies! Isn’t this totally awesome? A hamburger eyeshadow look!

It seems really hard to make yourself, with al the details and colors, so I’d love to try it out sometime. Not that it’s really wearable in daily life with all the green, red and yellow lines and bright green eyelashes, but still, seems like a fun piece of art. And maybe next halloween I’ll find a party where I can dress up like a fast-food buffet or something. I wonder which makeup artist made this artsy piece of advertising.

Leave a Reply

