PRETTY IN PRADA

We all know and love Prada for their use of color. Lots and lots of color. Nothing different there when we see their latest campaign video for the Spring/Summer 2012 collection.

Since I’m usually not a big fan of combining a lot of bright colors in my outfits, you might not expect me to absolutely love this video. But I do. It’s a great setting. Beautiful models, awesome music and a good storyline. I think it’s also well done how they took more color and added it in the background. The bright colored car, a clear blue sky. Love it!

If you ask me however, I’m still not willing to combine bright red with extreme yellow and crazy green. No, you can better leave the pastel colors to me. The pink dotted dress or soft green outfit? Yes please!

Leave a Reply

