READ IT!

You know what? I totally forgot to tell you guys something! Since a couple of weeks I’m writing for a Dutch blog on a website called www.pchooftstraat.nl. It’s the website of the high end shopping street in Amsterdam so I’m very excited. It’s ones every two weeks, on monday, that a small piece of mine will be published.

I’m a guest blogger for the website -together with two other girls- and I can write whatever I like! Well, there are some restrictions obviously, but I get to pick the subjects and everything myself. It’s really fun to do. You can check out my blogs right HERE. It is in Dutch, so this message kinda only is for the Dutchies out there: READ IT!

Leave a Reply

