LAZY STUFF

I know I already posted my first blog of 2012, but I still want to wish you al a very happy new year! I hope you had a great new years eve and partied your hart out. For me, I hope the new year will bring me a new (journalistic) job, fun blogposts and lots of happy, loving moments. We’ll see.

Today, I’m just lounging on my bed cause I don’t have much to do. Yesterday I cleaned the house and did my groceries so now I’m watching cheesy movies with my delicious cinnamon ice cream. I know I should be working on finding a new job and everything, but I’m just taking a little break before going of to work. Maybe I’ll do it tomorrow. Lazy stuff.

Leave a Reply

