VIVA LA JUICY

Icing on the cake, that’s how the new Juicy Couture fragrance is described. Viva la Juicy smells like wild berries, mandarin, honeysuckle and gardenia. Seems to me that it’s something really sweet, which I don’t normally like. The bottle however looks totally cute so I would love to have that on my dresser. Also with a finishing scent of amber, warm caramel and creamy vanilla, I’m getting more and more curious.
Vanilla is my all time favorite scent so I think I might like this Viva la Juicy after all. Yeah, I haven’t smelled this one yet. The ad is great though. I wish I’d get a bottle just as big as that one. I wonder how long it’ll take before it’ll be finished.
Maybe I’ll go and smell it during work this week, to see what the fuss is all about. It sure sounds like it smells good.
4 thoughts on “VIVA LA JUICY

Leave a Reply

