PRETTY PURSE

So I’ve been looking for a good sized bag ever since I’ve known I’d get my MacBook Pro. This Michael Kors black and gold bag is gorgeous! So much detail, big enough for my lovely laptop and very fancy. It would look great with simple black skinny jeans and a t-shirt, it’s good to spice up a little black dress and well, it fits with everything really. Even though it’s really out there and not what you’d call a subtle bag.

This Michael Kors baby would be absolutely perfect for me, except that it’s about 350 euros too expensive. Anyone got a high paid job for me? No?

Hamilton bag by Michael Kors 
€375 via Net-a-Porter

3 thoughts on “PRETTY PURSE

  1. Haha helaas echt veels te herkenbaar, pff ik zie ook zo vaak van die dingen dat ik denk, als ik nou zo veel geld had…Hmm een goed baantje zou bij mij ook geen kwaad kunnen haha!♥

Leave a Reply

