USELESS

I feel really useless today and probably will all week. All my shifts at H&M have been cancelled because they hired too many people. Which doesn’t suck cause I have a whole free week all of sudden, it really sucks because I will not earn any money this week. And I need the money so much right now, since I’m going on wintersport next month and it’ll be christmas.

The positive thing is that this makes me realize that I should hurry up and send applications to way more things than I already did. It’s not very motivating since I hardly ever hear anything back and if I do, it’s a rejection. Not very motivating, but I guess I’ll just have to keep going, maybe I’ll find something after all. Until then, if you have any ideas: please let me know! I will be right here behind my laptop, e-mailing away.

Wish me luck babies!

One thought on “USELESS

Leave a Reply

