Beautygirl

I just found this photo -made by my bff- and thought it was kinda funny to show you guys. Normally, when I go to work or something, I’m not all that creative with my make-up. I’ll just pick two basic eyeshadow colors and then most of the time I add an eyeliner.

When I go out, that’s a whole other story. I like to go for color, lots of it. But of course I still want it to look good so I get lots of palettes, put them next to each other and see what matches. It really depends on the mood I am in at the time. It can take me some time before I find something I like. Well, this is what that looks like:

Leave a Reply

