Lips like Paris

I’m absolutely broke. Seriously. I bought way too much stuff lately. I ordered cosmetics online three times (you know what the shipping costs are these days? Omg!), ordered at H&M online and to top it all off I went shopping at Primark yesterday. You know what happens when you let me loose inside that store? Yeah, not good.
Anyway, I am without money and with lots of pretty stuff. I’ll show you all later since I don’t have my good camera here right now and I don’t like taking product pictures with the bad one. However here’s a preview of one of the lipsticks I bought. It’s one of NYX called Paris. Isn’t it gorgeous? (please ignore the funny face)
One thought on “Lips like Paris

Leave a Reply

