Sweet Chanel

The new Chanel make-up collection for this fall / winter is called Les Aquarelles de Chanel. It looks gorgeous. I am -as every girly girl is- a huge fan of pink so this is definitely my sort of make-up. The only thing I’m missing is a multiple color eyeshadow palette like the Les 4 Ombres ones, since I’m all about the eyes these days.
Oh well, nevertheless, Les Aquarelles de Chanel looks amazing so you better hurry up and run to a Chanel boutique near you so you can get your hands on one of the sweetest nailpolishes I’ve ever seen. For my fellow Dutchies: it’s only available in the boutique so a trip to the P.C. Hooftstraat it is!


One thought on “Sweet Chanel

Leave a Reply

