Give it a try

So yeah, here I am again. Terribly tired because of my internship. It’s not that I have so much to do, just that after I get home I’m extremely tired. I really have to get used to the eight hour work day. I’m so not used to that after doing three months of working at home and only having one class a week. But I hope I will get used to it soon enough.

Anyway, I’m trying to do a little more with my make-up lately. The thing is, I found an old eyeshadow palette so I decided to use it. Turns out I kinda like wearing some more color in my face. And it beats putting on eyeliner every single day. I secretly hate that so I don’t want to do it every day, but I also don’t like to look boring and makeup-less. Oh, and red nails are hot again this season so I decided to give that a try again too.

5 thoughts on “Give it a try

  1. I love it!Join the feather earrings give away on my blog if you like :)http://givelivelovelife.blogspot.com/2011/03/give-away-feather-earrings.html

Leave a Reply

