Update

I am so sorry for not blogging all week. It’s just been very busy since my teacher decided I had to meet her last minute, my internship started and my head has been hurting all week.

Anyway, my internship at Avant Garde started. The first two days there was very little to do for me cause they were working on a deadline. But luckily there’s a lot more for me now. I’m currently struggling with an article that’s gotta be quite long and very detailed so it’s pretty hard. I hope I can do it.

I’m actually blogging from my internship right now so I better hurry. Here’s a photo I wanna leave with you guys. Lady Gaga modeling for Mugler the day before yesterday. The photo is kinda creepy, but I thought the collection looked pretty cool.

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

