Sad little foot

I didn’t really feel like getting my sprained ankle checked by the doctor at first, but since it was still hurting and pretty blue this morning I went anyway. The verdict was simple, as I expected: let it rest. He also taped it in completely and said it could take more than a week before I could walk kinda normal again. Great.

Well, at least I didn’t have to go to the hospital or something. I just can’t get off of the couch for a while. I’m glad it’s magazine-week and I got the latest version of four different fashion mags right here. And of course there’s still the research project I have to finish, which is not going so well.

7 thoughts on “Sad little foot

Leave a Reply

