Ouch

I’m in pain! No, really. Yesterday I sprained my ankle and it hurts like a bitch. I sprained it in the most stupid way too. We had just been swimming for an hour and a half. But then I got out of the building where you have to step like half a meter down and I don’t know what I did, but it wasn’t right. I just fell onto my ankle or something. So then I stumbled home, probably looked very funny.

Anyway, now I’m laying in bed with my sad little foot up, being hungry but too lazy to stumble all the way to the kitchen to get something to eat. So yeah, I’m waiting for my dad to come get me since he as a meeting here and then he can take me to my parents’ house. I hope it’s gonna be better tomorrow since I really don’t wanna go see the doctor. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

5 thoughts on “Ouch

  1. Dankjewel meid erg lieve comment!Dat vind ik ook grappig als je andere bloggers ziet die Amsterdam laat zien door iemand anders zijn ogen!:) Ik ben dol op onze stad en hoop dat er nog vele mooie foto's gemaakt kan worden:DHeel veel gelukt met je enkel en doe lekker rustig aan!XoXohazal from Amsterdamwww.sistersandsisters.com

Leave a Reply

