Boring

So this is what my life looks like lately: wake up, breakfast, homework, dinner, homework, sleep. I hate it. It’s just that I’m working on my research project so I can graduate in a couple of months. I don’t have much time to work on it anymore and it turned out to be way much more work than I expected so I’m getting really stressed now. I hope I can finish it on time and do it right.

I did go out last night though, which turned out to be a huge mistake. It wasn’t fun at all because everybody in the club seemed to be on some kinda drugs, I guess we didn’t get the memo. We did have a fun night, but it would have been way more fun staying at home with some dvd and food. And of course there’s still the money problem, but when is there not?

Anyway, this weekend is gonna be more and more researching so nothing fun to say about that. I do have an internship interview at Avant Garde on monday which is exciting. I really hope I’m gonna get it, that’ll be amazing. Wish me luck, please.

2 thoughts on “Boring

Leave a Reply

