Fail

Quick message from me, cause I’m typing this on my phone and I can’t say that it’s really convenient. The thing is, my laptop crashed so I can’t really do much else. I’m gonna go by the store on monday and hope they can fix it.

Anyway, tomorrow I’m gonna see the Hunkemöller at AIFW so I hope I can take some good pics. The photo in this blogpost is of the Into Fashion party in Panama I went to yesterday by the way, also a part of fashionweek. Sister Bliss of Faithless was spinning so it was lots of fun!

Today I decided to just lounge in my bed, watching The O.C., love it!

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.6
Leave a Reply

