Busybusybusy

See my face? I’m not happy. I’m so incredibly busy. I mean, I knew I had a lot to do, but I didn’t know I had so little time to do it. I found out my deadlines were way earlier than I though so I’ve kinda been working non-stop on school since yesterday morning. And believe me, my neck and head do not like sitting behind a computer for this long, but I think I’ll just have to manage.

At least I almost finished my graphic design portfolio so I can start on my research project. Oh, and I still don’t have an internship, because the one I called doesn’t respond and my school won’t let me find another one until they do. Only a month left though, so if you happen to have any connections at a Dutch fashion magazine: let me know. Until then, I’m gonna go back to work. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

