The official start!

Sooo, I told you the official openings party of Amsterdam International Fashion Week took place yesterday in club Panama. It was so much fun! Everybody looked pretty and the music was really good. There were various DJ’s spinning, including Dutch comedians Ruben van der Meer and Horace Cohan. They’re so funny!

We stayed until about four o’clock and then went to pick up our goodiebag and go home. The goodiebag contains lots of stuff like tickets for a very cool party this friday, a ticket for a free day in a spa, a huge bottle of hair gel (my brother will love me) and some other stuff. Of course I very optimistically decided to wear heels so my feet were killing me. It was totally worth it, but you can imagine I was very happy to be in bed.

Oh, be sure to also check out the video below made by Style Today, who organized the party.



Leave a Reply

