New hair!

You probably already noticed because of the photo below, but I changed my hair color! Yesterday I had an appointment with Rob Peetom for a special reason which I will tell you about later (it’s really exciting!). I decided to dye my hair a little darker. It was supposed to be a little less dark, but I kinda like it. And it’s supposed to get a little lighter when I wash it more.

I love it though. Oh, and the guy who helped me choose the color said the color made my face look way better and he was totally sexy so of course I believe him. The photo is kinda weird, but I don’t have time to make more since my friend’s birthdayparty is going on as we speak and she’s asked me to come join me for three times now. I’m such a bad friend.

Anyway, let me know what you think!

4 thoughts on “New hair!

Leave a Reply

