A photo of the item you last purchased.

Honestly, I’m kinda starting to hate this challenge. It sounded like a lot of fun in the beginning and it’s not that it isn’t fun or anything. I’m just so incredibly tired after my internship and everything I have to do next to that. I’m already dreading my driving lesson tomorrow.

Well, anyway, my challenge is a photo of the item I last purchased. It’s shoes, again. I know I just bought a pair, but I really needed boots without heels so I can walk on them for a long time. This is them. I’m kinda in love, I have to say. But I don’t know how long they’ll be pretty since they were quite cheap..

Leave a Reply

