Love all over

This is from the Spring/Summer 2011 collection, shown at Paris Fashion Week. Can you guess what it is yet? Yeah, Chanel. I can’t help it, I just love every single Chanel collection. Karl Lagerfeld just nails it every time.

I mean, the runway itself is probably worth a whole blogpost for itself. I didn’t think he could top the iceberg or the huge golden lion, but he did. You can see in the first photo what it looked like, isn’t it beautiful?

Though that’s not really what it’s about of course. It’s all about the clothes! The photos below show my favorite looks of the collection. Well, I’m not gonna say anything else about that. Form your own opinion and of course tell me about it!

Leave a Reply

