A photo of yourself two years ago.

Day 3

So this is me two years ago. Yeah, I was a total emo, but I loved it. And I like to think I kinda was a stylish emo. But anyway, I do like the blond I have now better than I used to like the black, but I loved that too at the time. It was very me, like the blond is me right now. I picked two photos cause I got a lot of different hairstyles. I had pink in my hair first, than I chose all sorts of other colors and then I got sick of dying it so much and just made it all black.
I guess I just get sick of my hair color real fast. I’m kinda thinking about dying my hair a little darker than it is right now. What do you think? Black, blond or brown? What would look best on me?
3 thoughts on “A photo of yourself two years ago.

Leave a Reply

