Eyeshadows

Sooo, I’m back from Amsterdam and I hate being home again. Not because I don’t like hlme, but becausr being home means driving lessons and I hate them. Yesterday I actually had a fight with my instructor and I hardly ever fight with people.

Anyway, I bought new eyeshadow! It’s a two-colored BeYu one with a light and dark beige. You can’t really see it well on the photo but I don’t have my fancy camera with me right now, sorry!

Published with Blogger-droid v1.5.3.1
One thought on “Eyeshadows

Leave a Reply

