Just pretend

Even though the sun is shining a little today, it’s still way too cold for the summer. I mean, seriously, it’s supposed to be close to thirty, but we’re not even close to twenty-five. I really don’t like the sucky weather exactly this summer when I can’t go on a holiday.

So when I saw just a little bit of sun peeking through the clouds I thought, who cares and went outside. So here I am in my summer dress with sunglasses on and Elle magazine in my hand. Pretending it’s warm.

Published with Blogger-droid v1.4.9
One thought on “Just pretend

Leave a Reply

