The end

I promise this will be the last time I’m blogging about the worldcup, cause I’ve been doing that way too much. And the worldcup is over now so. Last sunday was the finale which I saw in Amsterdam, and the Dutch team lost. I’m was so sad! I didn’t think it was entirely fair, but it’s no use talking about that. We drank away our sadness in the Vondelpark.

What is worth talking about is that the Dutch team got honored yesterday. It was amazing to see how many people came to Amsterdam to support them. We were at the Museumplein along with 200.000 other people. Luckily we got there early so we had a good spot.

Fleur and I made posters for Eljero Elia and Gregory van der Wiel. They’re players of the Dutch team and totally hot! Eljero probably saw us because he retweetet my message that morning and looked our way a lot.

So this was what my last couple of days looked like:

Leave a Reply

