Hup Holland Hup

As I said, the Dutch soccer team made it to the finale of the worldcup. And I’m gonna watch and hopefully celebrate in Amsterdam. If not celebrate, I’ll cry (I’m serious). I’m leaving tomorrow after work so I won’t have time to blog anymore until probably wednesday. The match is on sunday, but the Dutch team is being honored in Amsterdam on tuesday and I’ll definitely be there (I need to see Gregory and Eljero in real life<3)

So I guess it’s goodbye for now. And to keep it fashionable, check out Viktor & Rolf supporting their home country on the left. Awesome! Oh and the picture below is a photo of Fleurs arm and my arm. We were covered in red, white, blue and orange facial paint. I forgot to take a photo of my outfit but I’ll definitely do that this weekend.

Loves!

 

Leave a Reply

