This time for Holland

 

Aside from the fact that I think this is a very catchy, summery and cute song, I just had to post this after last friday. The Netherlands beat Brazil with 2-1 at the World Cup! Can you believe it? I sure as hell can’t, but I’m sooo happy.

And I had so much fun watching the game with Fleur and Imke in Amsterdam. The whole city went crazy after the victory. Even though it was way too hot and I almost fainted. I’m actually gonna go watch the semi finals with them this tuesday in Amsterdam too. I’m looking forward to it so much. I even made myself an orange outfit, even though I hate the color orange. I’ll be sure to take pictures of it.

We’re gonna crush Uruguay! (..I hope)

One thought on “This time for Holland

  1. Haha, hier in Antwerpen werden de NL'ers ook helemaal wild, echt geniaal. Behalve dan die vuvuzela's, die mogen ze in hun hol steken. :'DIK VIND DAT NEDERLAND DE FINALE GAAT SPELEN EN DIE OOK GAAT WINNEN !

Leave a Reply

