Put my new shoes on

I’ve got new shoes! I know I shouldn’t have bought them since I don’t have any money, but I really needed some shoes without heels. What better shoes than Converse All Stars? At least now I know for sure that I can walk on them forever without hurting my feet (and I’m good at that).

Oh and more news! I am going to the Viva Comet awards! Tokio Hotel is coming so I really wanted to go, but it was sold out. Then, two days ago suddenly there were more tickets available so my friends bought one for me too. I totally freaked out when I heard it. Seriously, so happy nobody filmed that.

Too bad I didn’t have my Converse when I went to the Jeffree Star concert, cause my feet are still hurting. Aren’t they prettyyy?

2 thoughts on “Put my new shoes on

Leave a Reply

