Yawn

I’ve had my very first driving lesson today. I was scared shitless, but that’s not all, I was slightly hungover. See, I was going to this party yesterday (happy birthday to Janneke!) and I was supposed to go catch the last train, but of course I didn’t. So drank way more and got home way later.

The lesson went okay though, I don’t know. I’m just so scared I’m gonna hit something or whatever, but I guess that’ll get better in time. Anyway, I’m finally off to bed now, it’s way later than I planned again.

Sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

