Stresss

I’m so sorry I haven’t been updating in three days! It’s just that I’ve been so busy and stressed out. This weekend I was at my parents house, helping my mom (who can’t walk for two months because of a knee operation). Monday and today I had to go to school really early which made me so tired I didn’t have the energy to write something fun.

But the most stressful part was / is my hair. See, I wanted to get it a few shades darker to get out the orange parts still in the ends of my hair. That didn’t work out the way I wanted though. The dye only worked on the top of my hair, which made my hair two differed colors. It looked awful! I threw in light blond dye for an hour after that but my hair still doesn’t look like it did before. At least it’s kinda normal again now.

 

Leave a Reply

