Bright sight

I’m having a very bad day. After a week of being sick I was finally ready to go back to school today. However, I totally overslept. A call from my classmate at a quarter past 10 woke me up, almost an hour after the time I had to be at school! No use in going anymore. I never sleep through my alarm clock though, so weird.

And it’s not like I could lie in bed all day after that. I had to go to the city to deliver my pay check or else I wouldn’t get paid for all the hours I worked last week. To top that off, I have nothing good to eat since I’m still on that stupid diet.

Well, that’s it. I just wanted to get that off my chest. At least my nails look pretty.

 

Leave a Reply

