Freaky shoes

I love shoes. Really, I do. I think I have about thirty pairs of shoes in my closet. Some with heals, some without, wedges, boots, sneakers, I have it all. Seems like I have it all. What I don’t have though, are these remarkable heels:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have you always wanted to step into a                         Go green! Wooden heels, good for the
Lamborghini? Here’s your chance!                                enviroment. And the stripper is cool too ;P

 

 

 

 

 

 

My own personal favorite, disco ball shoes!               I think these might be the most creative of
I would love to have these in my closet.                       them all. Made of snowboardbindings.

 

Last but not least. A pair of one of my favorite shoe designers: Christian Louboutin. I love his shoes and I hate the fact that I can’t afford them.

These shoes might not be as special as all the above, but I thought they were still worth mentioning.

They’re designed based on a bottle of champagne. I don’t know how mucht hey will cost, but I’ll bet it’ll be a lot. Shoes and alcohol, what else do we want?

 

So, what do you think? Would you wear these shoes? Did you see shoes even more extravagant than this? Let me know!

One thought on “Freaky shoes

Leave a Reply

