Somebody to love

 

Since my teacher just emailed me that my class will be starting an hour late, I have time for another blog post!

Gossip’s Girl’s Leighton Meester does not only sing in the Cobra Starship song Good Girls Gone Bad (which I love), but also has her own single out now!

This might not be the best song ever, but since my music taste is quite bad in general, I don’t care! I like it and I’d like to know what you all think. So let me know!

One thought on “Somebody to love

Leave a Reply

