The list

I just wanna say thanks for all the people that responded to my emergency call. There were more than I expected and it really helped! This is what made my list:

  • CD: Robyn by Robyn
  • Black hat
  • Suede grey ankleboots
  • DVD: Edward Scissorhands
  • Silver bracelets
  • Silver necklace

So that was about it. Though I have the feeling there was more, but I can’t remember right now. I’m pretty sure I’ll ask you again for christmas so start thinking! ;P

One thought on “The list

Leave a Reply

