Jimmy Choo for H&M

I can’t even begin to describe how much I freaked out when I read about this. Victor&Rolf, Stella McCartney, Matthew Williamson and many others have done it before, but now it’s Jimmy Choo’s turn. They’re designing a line especially voor H&M! It’ll be in stores november 14th and I simply can’t wait. Here are some previews:

I personally am a huge fan of the black ones on the left bottom of the picture and the red ones on the right top. This is not all though. Jimmy Choo will also make a great exception to design clothes for the collection, something they’ve never done before. I’m really curious how that’s gonna look.

November 14th will probably be a huge chaos at H&M so I already fear for not being able to get anything. Though the Belgium H&M is talking about a wristband system they’re creating so I hope maybe the Netherlands will follow.

I want those shoes!

4 thoughts on “Jimmy Choo for H&M

Leave a Reply

