Like a phantomrider

 

This is my favorite song right now, even if it’s only a 30 second preview. I love it so much, it’s so beautiful that I just want to listen to it all the time. Though, it’s starting to get annoying that it’s that short. I can’t wait for the full version. Unfortunately I’ll have to wait for that till the 2th of october, when the release of the new Tokio Hotel album ‘Humanoid’ takes place.

I can’t wait! Even though it’s gonna cost me way too much money again. 23 euros for the deluxe edition and that’s not even the most expensive one. Cause if you want to add a flag and a different cover, you’ll have to pay 20 euros more. Fortunately, I don’t want that, but still, since it’s gonna be in both English and German, it’ll cost me 40 euros. I have to start saving.

2 thoughts on “Like a phantomrider

Leave a Reply

