Artsy nails

 

This girl has the most amazing tutorials if you want to do something different with your nails and / or make-up. It goes from smokey eyes to polkadot nails, but this one is my favorite.

I’m a huge fan of everything with a leopard print. My umbrella has it, I have multiple tops with it, bracelets with it and way more.

I really like trying weird stuff with my nailpolish, even though I don’t have the patience for it. I haven’t tried these leopard nails before, but I’m definitely gonna try sometime. I’ll show some pictures when I have.

Let me know if you have some tutorials you think I should try.

2 thoughts on “Artsy nails

  1. Mijn buurvrouw kan dat ook doen, heeft ze een keer bij me gedaan. Zij doet altijd mijn nagels en dan maakt ze er foto's van om op internet te zetten. Weet alleen haar site niet ofzo en ze staan niet op der hyves, anders kon ik wel laten zien.

Leave a Reply

